Special Friday Post ~ Solstice Supper and Book Buffet

Beau IIWOOF!

WOOF!

WOOF! (Did I scare ya? Huh? Huh?)

Yeah, it’s me, General Beauregard. Linda Joyce, (she’s just plain Mom to me) has a meal and a deal for you on Friday, June 21st.

She’s gathered a bunch of her friends and they’ve got a dinner planned with your name on it. There’s something for everyone. (Except me. Me, I’m only looking for bones.)

So come on over on Friday for the BIG event.

Bring a bone for me…please. (I have to say that or Mom’ll get mad, cuz I’m supposed to be polite)

Hangin’ at Camp with my Bros,

General Beauregard

About Linda Joyce

Writing is a curious journey. You don't pick it, it picks you. See my website at www.Linda-Joyce.com to learn more about me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Special Friday Post ~ Solstice Supper and Book Buffet

  1. Your doggie is so cute!

  2. Pingback: Special Friday Post ~ Solstice Supper and Book Buffet | Kathy L Wheeler - Author

Leave a Reply

