4 out of 5 Star Review for Bayou Born

Evolved World. Ever been there? It’s THE place for contemporary women.

Sophie Sansregret posted a review of Bayou Born. An excerpt from the review:

It is a romance which includes the real world of near-miss car accidents (and one helluva plane incident), sinks gone awry, cheating, stalking fiancés, new jobs, and one’s first trip to a honky tonk.

Did I say honky tonk? Yeah I did. I live in “the North” in Canada (and I mean NORTH). We don’t have honky tonks. We have bars and “the Legion”. I want to go to a honky tonk now. I think we’re missing some great fun.

I hope you’ll make the click to visit Sophie at Evolved World.

http://evolvedworld.com/books/item/889?layout=item

Then, I hope you’ll enjoy the journey of Branna and James.

http://www.amazon.com/Bayou-Born-Fleur-Lis-ebook/dp/B00B9L1VAC/ref=sr_1_9?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1359997756&sr=1-9&keywords=Bayou+Born

Happy Reading!

Linda Joyce
http://www.linda-joyce.com

About Linda Joyce

Writing is a curious journey. You don't pick it, it picks you. See my website at www.Linda-Joyce.com to learn more about me.
This entry was posted in Books, Romance stories, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 4 out of 5 Star Review for Bayou Born

  1. Don Clements says:

    See!  Donald Clements

    ________________________________

  2. reneeregent says:

    Downloaded this, next on my TBR list. With all the buzz, I can’t wait to read it!

  3. bethtrissel says:

    Congrats! Lovely cover.

Leave a Reply

