The inner sanctum of Linda Joyce – at Harlie’s Books

cropped-harlies5

Harlie has the coolest logo! Makes me wanna hope on a bike and ride through the north Georgia mountains.

I’m visiting with Harlie today at Harlie’s Books. http://www.harliesbooks.com/

Come on over. We’ll have tea (maybe spike with something?) and chat. You’ll get a look at my inner sanctum and a peek at two of the guys in my life: Gentleman Jack and General Beauregard. Can you tell which one is which?

Harlie has a way of making folks feel at home and then gets them to open up about their secrets. 🙂 She certainly got me talking. I even revealed what my husband calls me.

And after you visit there, if you want to put a voice with my face, you can listen here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2013/04/24/rrw-whats-write-for-me

I hope you enjoy!

AND, if you’re in Kansas City for the RT Convention next week, please look me up and say, “Hey!”

Many thanks for Harlie for inviting me to her place. Our chat was so much fun!

Happy Reading!

Linda Joyce

About Linda Joyce

Writing is a curious journey. You don't pick it, it picks you. See my website at www.Linda-Joyce.com to learn more about me.
This entry was posted in Author Interviews, Links, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

