What’s Write for Me blogtalkradio – TODAY at 3:00 pm Eastern

Linda_Joyce_0342

Today is THE day!

When I was in college, I worked in an office where almost daily I spoke on the phone with a man. His deep, sexy voice had my mind conjuring images of him. Then, I met him.

Seersucker suit
Bowtie

Not the image I had in my head!

At 3:00 pm Eastern, today, I’ll be live on the What’s Write for Me blogtalkradio with my host Dellani Oaks. I am one of three authors featured and the program is 90 minutes of fun!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rrradio/2013/04/24/rrw-whats-write-for-me

I invite you to join me and learn more of the ‘behind the scenes’ secrets about Bayou Born.

Here’s where you can find the book:
http://www.amazon.com/Bayou-Born-Fleur-Lis-ebook/dp/B00B9L1VAC/ref=sr_1_9?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1359997756&sr=1-9&keywords=Bayou+Born

Please join at 3:00. 🙂

Smiles,

Linda Joyce
http://www.linda-joyce.com

About Linda Joyce

Writing is a curious journey. You don't pick it, it picks you. See my website at www.Linda-Joyce.com to learn more about me.
This entry was posted in Author Interviews, Books, Romance stories, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

