Tuesday Temptations

Bayou

Greetings! Author Sandra Sookoo has a Tuesday blog: Tuesday Teaser and a Cocktail. I blogged there on 2/19 and I stole the headline of this post from her. If you missed me there, click on the link to the post and let’s meet at 5:00 pm for a cocktail.

Today, I’m supposed to be hanging out with Mary Marvella at :

http://www.pinkfuzzyslipperwriters.blogspot.com/

I’ve been to Fuzzy Slippers, but I’m not able to get in.

So…let’s head back over to Sandra’s place and let’s talk cocktails. I’ll pour.

And while we’re sipping, take a peek at my website. I’m going to be making some major changes soon and you’ll have to see it now to compare the two.

Happy Reading,

Linda Joyce
http://www.linda-joyce.com
BAYOU BORN

About Linda Joyce

Writing is a curious journey. You don't pick it, it picks you. See my website at www.Linda-Joyce.com to learn more about me.
This entry was posted in Books, Links, Writer's Life, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesday Temptations

  1. Jackie says:

    Sometimes it’s difficult to get into a site to post things. It can be so frustrating, if you’re pressed for time. Take a deep breath and let it out slowly. 🙂

Leave a Reply

