You can’t live without DREAMS

001

Dreams are essential to the human spirit, or that’s my opinion. I believe in pursuing dreams…and I accept that sometimes the dream is fulfilled in the journey of the pursuit of the dream.

I would like some company over at Five for Fiction where I have shared (bared my soul) about my Top 5 Dream Dates. Please share yours, too. (Yours might inspire me to dream bigger!)

Smiles,

Linda Joyce

http://www.fiveforfiction.com/2013/02/brilliant-bonus-blogger-linda-joyce.html

http://www.linda-joyce.com

About Linda Joyce

Writing is a curious journey. You don't pick it, it picks you. See my website at www.Linda-Joyce.com to learn more about me.
This entry was posted in Author Interviews, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You can’t live without DREAMS

  1. I will go and check it out!

Leave a Reply

