Twitter Challenge Results?

This tweeter is withered from twittering. Why? Because the original post has gathered more spam than, as we say in the south, Cater has liver pills. Though an educational lesson for me, I am taking down that post in hopes that the onslaught will cease.

To the friends I’ve connected with on Twitter, I’m going to be diligent in managing my social media use and hope to flourish in that arena in 2012.

And, I hope you’ll check in about your SMART goals – your success and the rewards you’ve chosen for your self.

Happy New Year to all!

About Linda Joyce

Writing is a curious journey. You don't pick it, it picks you. See my website at www.Linda-Joyce.com to learn more about me.
This entry was posted in Authentic Living, Creativity, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Twitter Challenge Results?

  1. Mary Coley says:

    Oooh. So sorry. I’m not a tweeter and your experience doesn’t encourage me to be. Good luck with resolving the issue.
    And Happy New Year!

    • Linda Joyce says:

      Mary,

      Once I deleted the original post, the spam stopped. It was just that one, all other posts still go to Twitter…I’m wondering what it was about that one that caused the issue? Maybe someday, a techy person will enlighten me.
      ~Linda Joyce

Leave a Reply

